Engage! is a statewide, industry-driven initiative designed to proactively listen to businesses across the state and  identify their opportunities and challenges to be able to offer targeted technical assistance and solutions. The program is meant to connect business to the right NC PREP Partner Resoruces.

ENGAGE! Regional Partners

The program consists of:

•           Outreaching to businesses

•           In person meeting to discuss challenges and opportunities.

•           The creation of an Action Plan

•           Referrals to resource that may be of assistance.

•           Following-up to ensure the action plan is implemented

Contact:
Karen Caseman
Business Development Coordinator
(814) 773-3162

Cameron County Industrial Development Authority – Cliff Clark
www.cameroncounty.com
cclark@cameroncounty.com

Clarion University Small Business Development – Cindy Nellis
www.clarion.edu/sbdc
cnellis@clarion.edu

Clearfield County – Clearly Ahead Development – Rob Swales – Paul McCloskey
www.clearlyahead.com
rswales@clearlyahead.com
pmcloskey@clearlyahead.com

North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning Commission – Karen Caseman
www.ncentral.com
kcaseman@ncentral.com

McKean County Industrial Development – Sherri Geary
www.mckeancountypa.org
smgeary@mckeancountypa.org

St. Mary’s Economic Development Corporation – Val Weis
www.stmarysedc.com
stmarysedc@stmarysedc.com

Jefferson County Development Council – Jamie Lafever
www.jeffersoncountydevelopmentcouncil.com
jlafever@jeffersoncountypa.com

Potter County Educational Council – Bob Wicker
www.pottercountyedcouncil.com
bwicker@pcedcouncil.com