Our team is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. North Central builds strong economies and strong communities.

North Central Christmas Gathering

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

Phone: (814) 773-3162
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 am -4 pm
Listed alphabetically by Last Name

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentTitleEmails
BarclayKurtCommunityGIS Directorkbarclay@ncentral.com
BashHeatherWICRegistered Nurse/CPAhbash@ncentral.com
BiondiAmberFinanceFinancial Assistantabiondi@ncentral.com
BrennenBarbaraEnterpriseProcurement Outreach Specialistbbrennen@ncentral.com
BrickleyRebeccaWICNutritionistrbrickley@ncentral.com
CaggianoShellyFinanceFinancial Assistantscaggiano@ncentral.com
CasemanKarenEnterpriseBusiness Development Coordinatorkcaseman@ncentral.com
ChorneyJimAdministrationExecutive Directorjchorney@ncentral.com
CorrellAdamTechnologyBroadband Coordinatoracorrell@ncentral.com
DelhuntyDebEnterpriseBusiness Development Coordinatorddelhunty@ncentral.com
DeLuciaMaryWICCPAmdelucia@ncentral.com
DePanfilisCherylAdministrationHuman Resource Managercheryld@ncentral.com
DiltsChristyWICNutrition Aidecdilts@ncentral.com
GeciKatieFinanceDirector of Financekgeci@ncentral.com
HetrickDeniseWICRegistered Nurse/CPAdhetrick@ncentral.com
HibbardJenniferBusiness LoansLoan Directorjhibbard@ncentral.com
JarbeckChristiWICNutrition Aidecjarbeck@ncentral.com
JessopMary LouAdministrationExecutive Secretarymljessop@ncentral.com
KasmierskiJulieWICWIC Directorjkasmierski@ncentral.com
KesslerAmyCommunityDirector of Comm.Devlp & Reg. Planningamy@ncentral.com
LahrmanBertCommunityTransportation Planning Coordinatorblahrman@ncentral.com
MainRandyGroundsMaintenance Supervisorrmain@ncentral.com
MartinAngelaWICBreastfeeding Peer Counseloramartin@ncentral.com
MattsEdTechnologyDirector of Information Systemsedmatts@ncentral.com
MayesBarryCommunityLocal Government Services Coordinatorbmayes@ncentral.com
PerneskiChristineEnterpriseDirector of Enterprise Developmentncexport@ncentral.com
WehlerTinaTechnologyInformation Technology Coordinatortina@ncentral.com
WildnauerLauraWICNutritionist/CPAlwildnauer@ncentral.com
WolfelRachelCommunityARC/EDA Directorrwolfel@ncentral.com