Member Counties

Each of North Central member counties are represented by three individuals, one of whom is a County Commissioner.  Each county’s Board of Commissioners recommends an individual to serve as that county’s second representative on North Central’s Board.

Full Board

CountyCounty Rep.Position
JeffersonJeff Pisarcik, Jefferson County Commission
JeffersonScott North, Jefferson County CommissionerAlternate
JeffersonJim Sleigh, Jefferson County Industry Rep.ProChem Tech International
McKeanCarol Duffy, McKean County Commissioner
McKeanTom Kreiner, McKean County CommissionerAlternate
McKeanRichard Fry, McKean Co. Planning Representative
McKeanSusan Zook Wilson, McKean County Industry Rep.Zook Motors Inc.
PotterPaul Heimel. Potter County CommissionerAlternate **
PotterWill Hunt, Potter County Planning Representative
PotterDoug Morley, Potter County Education Rep.
CameronAnn Losey, Cameron County CommissionerChair
CameronLori Reed, Cameron County CommissionerAlternate
CameronCliff Clark, Cameron Co. Planning Representative
CameronGeorge Salter, Cameron County Industry Rep.Keystone Automatic Technologies
ClearfieldDave Glass, Clearfield County Commissioner1st Vice Chair
ClearfieldJohn Sobel. Clearfield County CommissionerAlternate **
ClearfieldJodi Brennan, Clearfield Co. Planning Representative
ClearfieldKristy Smith, Clearfield County Industry Rep.United Electric
ElkMatt Quesenberry, Elk County Commissioner2nd Vice Chair
ElkJoe Daghir, Elk County CommissionerAlternate **
ElkTracy Gerber, Elk County Planning Representative
ElkEric Wolfe, Elk County Industry Rep.Horizon Technology Inc.
ElkPadaric McGrath, McGrath CPA, LLCSecretary/ Treasurer
Abbi Peters, At-large – PA Wilds
Carolyn Newhouse, At-large – Bradford Area Alliance
Dr. Jill Martin-Rend, At-large BC3@Brockway
Pam Streich, A-large – Workforce Solutions for NC PA

Executive Committee

NameCounty Rep.Position
Jeff PisarcikJefferson County Commissioner
Carol DuffyMcKean County Commissioner
Nancy GruppPotter County CommissionerPast Chair
Ann LoseyCameron County CommissionerChair
Dave GlassClearfield County Commissioner
Matt QuesenberryElk County Commissioner
Scott NorthGovernance Committee
Padraic McGrathAudit and Finance Committee
Will Hunt, Vice-ChairRPO Transportation Committee
Dr. Jill Martin-Rend, Vice ChairCEDS Committee