Our team is here to help you meet your goals. Our core values are Service, Expertise, Growth, Advocacy, Innovation and Leadership. We are a committed team of people dedicated to serving your needs and improving your quality of life. North Central builds strong economies and strong communities.

Please contact us and see how we can partner with you today!

Phone: (814) 773-3162
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 am -4 pm

First NameLast NameDepartmentTitleEmails
BrentAddlemanCommunityMarketing & Communications Coordinatorbaddleman@ncentral.com
AmberBiondiEnterpriseLoan Financial Assistantabiondi@ncentral.com
MikalaBiondiEnterpriseBusiness Development Coordinatormbiondi@ncentral.com
BarbaraBrennenEnterpriseProcurement Outreach Specialistbbrennen@ncentral.com
RebeccaBrickleyWICNutritionistrbrickley@ncentral.com
HeatherBrinkWICRegistered Nurse/CPAhbrink@ncentral.com
ShellyCaggianoFinanceDirector of Financescaggiano@ncentral.com
JimChorneyAdministrationExecutive Directorjchorney@ncentral.com
AmandaDeitzWICNutrition Aidedeitz@ncentral.com
DebDelhuntyEnterpriseBusiness Development Coordinatorddelhunty@ncentral.com
SherryDumireCommunityARC/EDA Directorsdumire@ncentral.com
EliseGrovanzCommunityCommunity Development Coordinatoregrovanz@ncentral.com
DevinHarmanTechnologyBroadband Coordinatordharman@ncentral.com
DeniseHetrickWICRegistered Nurse/CPAdhetrick@ncentral.com
JenniferHibbardEnterpriseLoan Directorjhibbard@ncentral.com
KaseyHullWICBreastfeeding Peer Counselorkhull@ncentral.com
ChristiJarbeckWICRetail Store Coordinator/ Nutrition Aidecjarbeck@ncentral.com
Mary LouJessopAdministrationExecutive Secretarymljessop@ncentral.com
ElizabethJohnsonWICNutrition Aide/Outreach Coordinatorejohnson@ncentral.com
JulieKasmierskiWICWIC Directorjkasmierski@ncentral.com
AmyKesslerCommunityDirector of Comm.Devlp & Reg. Planningamy@ncentral.com
AngelaMartinWICNutritionist/CPAamartin@ncentral.com
EdMattsTechnologyDirector of Information Systemsedmatts@ncentral.com
ErinMcGaryWICRegistered Nurseemcgary@ncentral.com
ChristinePerneskiEnterpriseDirector of Enterprise Developmentncexport@ncentral.com
BrittanyReedWICNutrition Aidebreed@ncentral.com
AnaSlavikAdministrationHuman Resource Manageraslavik@ncentral.com
ConnorVecellioCommunityTransportation Planning Coordinatorcvecellio@ncentral.com
TinaWehlerTechnologyTechnology Directortina@ncentral.com
LauraWildnauerWICNutritionist/CPAlwildnauer@ncentral.com